support@hdedutools.com
+91-9246370191

LANCs

HD Edu Tools,Central Hub

Pirzadiguda,Hyderabad
Mobile:9248525482
Email:centralhub@hdedutools.com

HD Edu Tools,Techno centre

Dhwaraka Nagar 2,Gajularamaram,Hyderabad
Mobile:9700000575 Email:techocentre@hdedutools.com



HD Edu Tools, Warangal

Hunter Road, Warangal.
Mobile: 8897590801 Email:warangal@hdedutools.com

HD Edu Tools, Solapur

Mr. Adi Narayan Padal,
Operational Head(Bussiness&Academic)
Mobile: 95612994402 Email:solapur@hdedutools.com



HD Edu Tools,Barshi

Ms.Rashmi Anand Punamia ,Director
Mobile: 9422028979 Email:barshi@hdedutools.com


AAdithya Learning Hub,Solapur

Dajipet, Solapur .
Ms.Lavanya Adinarayana Padal,Director Mobile: 9561294402 Email:alhsolapur@hdedutools.com


Seemas Acadamy,Solapur

Shukrawarpeth,Solapur.
Mobile: 0217 2320103 Email:seemassolapur@hdedutools.com

Galaxy English School,Aurangabad

Near Padmavathi Lawn,Satara Parisar, Aurangabad,Maharasthra. Ms.Dhanashri kalam, Director. Mobile: 9420811484 Email:aurangabad@hdedutools.com


SVIIT,Nanded

Mr.Balaji Patil,Director
Mobile: 9158390999 Email:nanded@hdedutools.com

Exponential Learning Academy, Raipur,Chattisgarh.

Mr.Anil Kela
Mobile: 9300591309 Email:raipur@hdedutools.com


HD Edu Tools,Shimogga,Karnataka

Mr.Suneel
Mobile: 944993227 Email:shimogga@hdedutools.com

Ektha Learning Hub,Amravati,Maharasthra

Mr.Sanjay Choudhary(Bussiness Associate)
Mobile: 94206 45727 Email:nschoudhary03@gmail.com


ORCAD Prahari PvtLtd,Bangalore,Karnataka

Mr.Suneel
Mobile: 944993227 Email:orcadhd@hdedutools.com

BLUEPRINT CAREER CONSULTANCY,

Satara Road,PUNE 411037

Mrs.Shilpa Chandan Bogam
Mobile: 8793094932,775094932,9511847316 Email:hdpune@hdedutools.com